The Challenge

On Monday was the club meet up, it is run by the family that run Little Sew n’ Sews in Epping. I have been using it to work on a jumper that I started a little while ago, as previously mentioned this is a design by Kate Davies and I got the design from Ravelry. This is the progress of the jumper so far, it is knitted on the round on circular needles.

I have done the very last increase and now have to knit to just before the armpits.

Whilst there we were set a challenge, we were each given a vintage pattern with the task of updating it. This is the pattern that I took:

I will have to get my thinking cap on how I want to update it…I’ll keep you posted.

One thought on “The Challenge

  1. Pingback: The Challenge, Day One | sewmuchchoice

Leave a Reply

