Half an Arm on the Owls

This weekend, I had my parents staying, this meant my time for crafting was a little restricted but knitting is great for having a project that you can pick up and put down when you just have a few minutes here and there. The arms for the Owl jumper is especially good for this because despite the increases every 2 inches it is just a simple knit on every round. I casted the arm on a couple of days ago and it is already half done.

Tomorrow is club night so I will take this along and continue working on it, but more importantly I shall take along the challenge with the hope that the lady there can point me in a direction that does not include frogging it all….fingers crossed.

Leave a Reply

