The Challenge – Restarted

Last night, the fears of undoing the challenge was confirmed so today I dusted myself off frogged the lot and restarted. This is what it looked like at the start of the day

 

I have recasted 306 stitches and purled five rounds in the round and knitted another two. I have double, triple and then rechecked that there are no twists, so hopefully I am looking at not having to undo it again. This is how it is looking at the end of the day.

This is the close up

It was gutting to have to undo the whole lot but I have come to terms with it and am going to stay positive, I feel that I have made quite good progress today, hopefully it will not take too long for me to get back to where I was previously.

One thought on “The Challenge – Restarted

Leave a Reply

