The Challenge Restarted – Day Two

Tonight I have had a good opportunity to make some headway with the restarting of the challenge. I found the opportunity to knit five rounds onto what I started yesterday meaning that two days into the restarting of the challenge I am already 50% of the way towards where I was before I had to frog the lot. Feeling very positive about it today, I could have probably have managed to do more but I am still a little worried about twisting it so check it very often to ensure one hasn’t worked its way ins somehow.

This is how it is looking at the end of today

This is the close up

I now have the five purl rounds and seven knit rounds, only three more knit and I’ll already be at the colourwork. Feel very good about it today.

 

Leave a Reply

