The Challenge – Days Eleven and Twelve

Yesterday I did not get an opportunity to work on the challenge at all, but today I have more than made up for it by adding five rounds to the knitting, this means that I am now over half way through the colour work pattern. This is the original pattern that I have been given to update:

I looked at it today to compare my colour work with the photo on the front and I feel very happy with how it is all progressing. This is how my knitting it looking now

At this is it up close

I am now going to do some more work on the changing bag that I am making. I plan to pick up my knitting again tomorrow and work a couple more rounds.

 

Leave a Reply

