The Challenge – Days Thirteen, Fourteen and Fifteen

On Sunday (day Thirteen) I managed to add another two rounds to the dress that I am knitting, however due to an incredibly busy couple of days at work yesterday and today I have not had the chance to blog or doing any more rounds, so I have not added to it since Sunday and the rest of this week is indicating that I will not get much opportunity for the rest of this week. This is how the dress is looking at the end of today (although it hasn’t changed since Sunday)

And this is it up close

I am still pleased with how it is looking, but am feeling a little frustrated with not having the opportunity to do much more to it over the last couple of days. Hopefully I will be able to grab a few minutes here and there to add to it over the next few days.

Leave a Reply

