Me-Made-May Challenge

One of the things I love about blogging is reading all of the other things that people are up to and whilst surfing around last night I found this blog post  which offers up a challenge called Me-Made-May. Please use the link to read all about it and join in. Here is my pledge to join:

‘I, Jo of sewmuchchoice, sign up as a participant of Me-Made-May ’12. I endeavour to wear one different handmade item each day for the duration of May 2012’

I intend to document my progress once a week where I will share photographs of what I have worn, my items will include:

1) Knitted items

2) Sewn items

3) Upcycled items

4) Jewelry and other accessories

The challenge will start on the 1st of May so I will post when I have started and as I go on….wish me luck.

 

One thought on “Me-Made-May Challenge

Leave a Reply

