Pyjama Party – I’m ready to Join the fun

Karen, from Did you Make that invited people to a pyjama party, the only stipulation was that you had to make you own pyjamas. Here are my finished ones:

I was particularly pleased with the waist band (my first ever elasticated waistband), this is the waist band close up:

I am amazed at how comfortable the pjyama are to wear, here I am enjoying my kindle while wearing them:

I have had a nosey at other people’s pjs and some of my favourites so far are:

Frog Pyjamas on Sil’s Fab Knitblog

Vintage PJs on Struggle sews a Straight Seam

Bold Floral on Experiments and Accidents

Thank you so much to Karen of Did you make that for hosting this party and sew along, I have had so much fun and am looking forward to joining in with the fun and games.

4 thoughts on “Pyjama Party – I’m ready to Join the fun

  1. Pingback: Me-Made-May: A not quite so delayed week two | sewmuchchoice

  2. Pingback: Unwrapping the Gifts – Gift Eight | sewmuchchoice

Leave a Reply

