Continuing the Baby Jumper

Today I returned to studying (although it was tempting to delay this in preference to finishing off my corduroy dress) so I have not done any crafting today. I thought it would be good to blog on the progress of the baby jumper that I started the other day (I will return to the corduroy dress tomorrow).

I have now completed the back of the baby jumper:

and made good progress on the first arm:

I am trying to do a little bit of the knitting each day so it is progressing quite nicely. I best go now and continue with the registration of this module.

One thought on “Continuing the Baby Jumper

  1. Pingback: Baby Jumper – An Arm (and my first Birthday Present) | sewmuchchoice

Leave a Reply

