Baby Jumper – An Arm (and my first Birthday Present)

This evening I have completed the arm on the baby jumper:

Now for something completely uncraft related….In June I hit the big three ohh. Today my dad popped in to drop off my birthday present from him and mum (I will see them the weekend before but S, Little One and I are off for a week in the Cotswolds so will be travelling light). They said that I could open the present right away and this is what they have brought me:

A set of six pans….is getting excited over a nice set of pans a sign of getting old???

2 thoughts on “Baby Jumper – An Arm (and my first Birthday Present)

  1. I love those pans. And while, yes, getting excited over pans is a sign your welcoming your 30s, its a good sign. 🙂

  2. Pingback: Baby Jumper – Another arm and starting the front | sewmuchchoice

Leave a Reply

