Finishing the Baby Jumper

As I posted the other day, I received news that my friend I have been making the baby jumper through went into labour, this lead to me frantically finishing the jumper so that I can post it off to her and the new baby.

Today I managed to sew it all together and knit the ribbed button band:

I also had these lovely little polka dot buttons that I thought would go beautifully:

This means the jumper is now ready to go, I am sending it off with the booties that I made in the holiday workshop:

4 thoughts on “Finishing the Baby Jumper

Leave a Reply

