Preparing for Christmas – Gift Six

I have been somewhat quiet of late because I have been completing my studying. I have now handed in my last essay, which is actually the last essay ever (well at least for this course anyway) meaning I have now completed the academic component of what I need to apply to sit the Board Certified Behavior Analyst’s exam.

I have now returned to my crafting and some frantic Christmas present finishing. Here are some cryptic photos for gift six:

IMG_0212

 

Whilst I have been making this gift I have been falling in love with it more and more…I love the fabric and the pattern in general, I wish I was making it for myself:

IMG_0213

 

2 thoughts on “Preparing for Christmas – Gift Six

Leave a Reply

