Sew Lucky – My Christmas Gifts

I have been so busy sharing the gifts that I made for Christmas with you all that I forgot to let you know how lucky I have been in the gifts that I received this Christmas.

Firstly mum and dad gave me two feet for my sewing machine, a walking foot and an invisible zipper foot

20121230-165443.jpg

They also gave me a couple of sewing patterns, Sewaholic Renfrew and Victory Madeleine:

20121230-165632.jpg

Middle sister very kindly gave me the Colette sewing book, I looked through it loads on Christmas Day it is truly beautiful:

20121230-165746.jpg

Then little sister gave me a magazine subscription to a craft magazine of my choice:

20121230-165829.jpg

I have been incredibly lucky with the gifts that I have been given by my family and can’t wait to use them all.

Leave a Reply

