Paperdolls – Restarting the Arm

I started the arm of the paperdolls jumper during the group knitting a couple of weeks ago. I did a couple more rounds of the alternate rib and then noticed that I had somehow managed to knit it inside out, pretty important when doing alternate ribbing….so I had to frog the cuff and start again!

I have now redo the alternate ribbed cuff and done a little bit of the grey sleeve (this is an alteration to the pattern but I feel that considering that I am making a thick jumper I want longer sleeves than the pattern gives.

20130224-205006.jpg

Leave a Reply

