E is for Electra

I haven’t worked on my superheroes cross stitch sampler for a while, mainly because I miscalculated where to start the A and then ran out of room for the E which should be on the same line. I have now done quite a bit of measuring and re-jigging and have figured out how I can carry on without unpicking everything I have done so far….phew!

Here is E for Electra

20130424-185059.jpg

Here are all the letters so far…note the E in on the next line (fingers crossed my calculations work out).

20130424-185316.jpg

Leave a Reply

