I is for Ironman

Firstly I apologise for being so quiet on here for the past few days, I have my final exams this upcoming week so sewing and crafting has taken a bit of a back seat (boo!). I haven’t even been checking out other people’s blogs because my revision is computer based and by the time I have done that I really don’t want to be going back onto another screen. Anyway….back to normal after next week and I really can not wait.

I have been continuing to work on the superheroes alphabet sampler because it is very easy to do around other commitments, yesterday I finished up I for Ironman:

20130512-135746.jpg

5 thoughts on “I is for Ironman

Leave a Reply

