Crochet Blanket – Seventh Stripe

My addiction to crochet has continued and I have been making excellent progress on the crochet blanket. I have now completed the seventh stripe (and started on the eighth)….not bad going considering i started on 14th May.

20130602-213737.jpg

I think that I’ll need 30 stripes in total so I’m about 1/4 of the way through:

20130602-213850.jpg

One thought on “Crochet Blanket – Seventh Stripe

  1. Reblogged this on heiyeshb and commented:
    I can relate i started a striped shawl last month and am addicted to making my knitting long and big.

Leave a Reply

