Pyjama Party – I’m Joining Again

Last year Karen of Did You Make That? fame hosted a pyjama party and I loved it! Imagine my excitement when she announced that she was hosting another one again this month…cue some jumping up and down on the bed in excitement. My excitement nearly overspilled into hysteria when she said that the pattern choice was Tofino, a beautiful Sewaholic Pattern. Yippee, I was straight out to buy my fabric:

IMG_0471[1]

 

and after making a ton of self covered piping for another project (soon to be posted) I chickened out and brought some ready made:

IMG_0472[1]

Now all I have to hope is that my pattern arrives soon. Go and join the fun over on Karen’s blog, if it isn’t too creepy I look forward to seeing everyone in the jimjams!

2 thoughts on “Pyjama Party – I’m Joining Again

Leave a Reply

