Crochet Blanket – Eighteen Stripe

Due to the hot weather my crochet blanket too a bit of a back seat for a while…somehow having all that wool on my lap was more than I could bare. Now that it has cooled down a bit I have picked the blanket up again and added another few stripes. Today I add the eighteen stripe:

20130816-205100.jpg

It is actually getting pretty hard to show all of it on one photo, goodness knows how I’ll get the whole thing in when it is finished.

I tried standing on a chair and photographing down onto the bed:

20130816-205215.jpg

But it still doesn’t show the whole lot! Hopefully I can continue working on it now the evenings are cooling down and get towards it being finished before the nights get cold.

2 thoughts on “Crochet Blanket – Eighteen Stripe

Leave a Reply

